Presidium

Contacts:

Valdas Jankauskas

The President of EAICY
+370 5 272 2355
Valdas.Jankauskas@eaicy.eu
Lithuania

Elena Abramova

The vice president of EAICY
+7 495 312 26 12
abramova@nasumskom.ru
Russia

Bartłomiej Kocurek

The vice president of EAICY
+48-502 690 787
bkocurek@cmjordan.krakow.pl
Poland

Rene Clarijs

The vice president of EAICY
+3106 200 11 249
rclarijs@xs4all.nl
Netherland

Dalia Navikiene

The secretary-general of EAICY
+3705 275 3170
Dalia.Navikiene@eaicy.eu
Lithuania

Valentina Riabova

The chairman of control comission
+7 701522 80 31
v_ryabova53@mail.ru
Kazakhstan

Algirdas Sakevičius

The member of control comission
+370686 725 65
algirdas.sakevicius@lmitkc.lt
Lithuania

Kevin Chaplin

The member of presidium
+27 21 447 1690
+27 83 564 5568
kevin@amyfondation.co.za
South Africa

Tatjana Doseva

The member of presidium
+35988 72 71 45
t_doseva@abv.bg
Bulgaria

Marija Katunova

The member of presidium
+7 812 944 46 75
m_katunova@mail.ru
Russia

Marta HANEČÁKOVÁ

The member of presidium
+0905 217 463
acvcsr@gmail.com
Slovakia

Irena Maskalonoka

The member of presidium
+371292 054 98
tjn@riga.lv
Latvia

Vadim Motorin

The member of presidium
+7 701522 80 31
v_ryabova53@mail.ru
Kazachstan

Tinatin Rukhadze

The member of presidium
+995 591 01 49 72
trukhadze@gmail.com
Sakartvelo

Matthias Heinz

The member of presidium
+0341 / 22 57 44 11
iheinz.m@kv-leipzig.de
Germany

Michaela Tužilová

The member of presidium
+420 733 125 967
michaela.tuzilova@npi.cz
Czech Republic

Genadij Shkura

The member of presidium
+38 (044) 253 75 25
38 (044) 253 75 25
Ukraine